Watch Sunday Services Live 12noon Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain, 9AM Pacific Times

Loading Events

Welcome to our virtual church online ministry. Here you will find a community of God’s people providing inspiring live sessions to strengthen your faith in God. Whether you are looking for live Sunday church online, a midweek service online, or daily church online, you have reached the right place. Below are several ways you can attend church online.

Preparing for Sunday Church Online

To watch our Sunday Service Church online, you can prepare as follows: Go to our youtube channel and click on subscribe to get updates each time we go live.

Click here to go to our Youtube Channel. Be sure to subscribe to the channel by clicking on the red ‘Subscribe’ button once you get there. We are live every Sunday at 12noon EST. If you subscribe to our channel, you will get a notice every time we go live. So be sure to subscribe.

If you prefer to use facebook, click here to follow us on facebook. We are live on Facebook every Sunday at 12 noon EST for the services. We also go live on Facebook at other times during the week. Be sure to follow us on Facebook so that you can get notices when we go live.

If you’d like to listen by telephone, you can also call the conference line at these times to follow live church online. To call the conference line dial 857-342-8990.