Daily Word and Prayer Requests 8AM Eastern, 7AM Central, 6AM Mountain, 5AM Pacific,

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Do  you need a miracle in your life? Do you need healing, deliverance, prayer for family, kids, marriage? Do you need words of encouragement and empowerment?

Join Us for Prayer Online: (Click here to learn more about joining)

North America – Dial 857-342-8990. No passcode is required.

International – To join us for free from anywhere in the world during the live session, enter our Conference ID: 8573428990 and hit the “Call” button after you click here.

Monday to Friday – 6am to 7am EST; 8AM EST; 9PM-10PM, Eastern times
Thursdays at 7:30PM;
Saturdays at 7AM EST.
Sundays at 12 Noon. Eastern Time

Join us every Thursday as we combine our bible study with prayer.

The format of the Church online – we will read scripture verses to inspire you, speak blessings into your life, and take your prayer requests and your praise reports. Dial in and allow God to work in your life! Call 857-342-8990 to join. Or if you need immediate prayer, call us at 857-342-3440.