Daily prayers online – morning and evening prayers

Loading Events

Our morning and evening prayers are open for you and your families, every day from 8-8PM Eastern time, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain and 5PM Pacific time. Daily morning prayers are 6AM and 8am Eastern time.

To Join Our Morning or Evening Prayer Line: (Click here to learn more about what to expect when you join.)

North America – Dial 857-342-8990. No passcode is required.

International – To join us for free from anywhere in the world during the live session, enter our Conference ID: 8573428990 and hit the “Call” button after you click here.

We will also pray for you. You may not have someone to pray with about something in your life, or you may not want to disclose to someone familiar , what you would like prayer about. This is the reason we created this prayer opportunity – just for you.

If you are looking for an opportunity to relax in prayer before bedtime, this prayer session was designed just for you.

So join us as we believe God for you.