Daily Morning Prayer 5AM Pacific Time, 7AM Central, 6AM Mountain Time

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Would you like someone to pray for you? Are you longing for prayer? Do you want spiritual support? Do you want to grow in God? Do you need encouragement on a daily basis? Join us every day for live daily prayer online.  6AM Eastern time, 8am Eastern time, 12 noon Eastern and 9PM Eastern time every day.

Powerful prayer warriors will encourage you and pray for you.

To Join: (Click here to learn more about joining)

North America – Dial 857-342-8990. No passcode is required.

International – To join us for free from anywhere in the world during the live session, enter our Conference ID: 8573428990 and hit the “Call” button after you click here.

Or call us now for us to pray with you. To reach us now dial 857-342-3440

To listen to a sampling of our prayer sessions, do click here.