Live Evening Prayers weekdays 8pm Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific

Loading Events

The prayer line has been a tremendous source of healing, enpowerment, enrichment, and prophecies for hundreds of people. Each day, people join us from all over the United States, and around the world to join in for daily devotion.

To Join: (Click here to learn more about joining)

North America – Dial 857-342-8990. No passcode is required.

International – To join us for free from anywhere in the world during the live session, enter our Conference ID: 8573428990 and hit the “Call” button after you click here.

On Saturdays, we meet at 7am Eastern Time.

There is worship, bible reading, a daily word, and we also take your prayer requests. You can listen to sample recordings of the daily word here:


Whatever you are going through, God has an answer for you. Join us for prayer and see how God will transform your life!