Prayers to heal, deliver, inspire – Daily Prayers

Word of Prophecy

Word of Prophecy, Instant Healing, inspiration



Live Daily prayers. Dial 857.342.8990:

West Coast Live session: 5am pacific time, 6am mountain time, 7am central time, 8am eastern time.

East Coast Live Session: 6am eastern time, 5am central, 4am mountain, 3am pacific

Do you need a prophetic word for your life?
Do you need instant healing?
Do you need deliverance from life events that are weighing down on you and your family?
Do you need to be uplifted?

Then join us for a most amazing experience with God via the ministry of pastor Osita Ehiabhi and pastor Avonelle Christian… . An anointed man and woman of God with the supernatural gift to lay hands on the sick for immediate recovery, speak directly into your life through the gift of prophecy, and pray for immediate deliverance and breakthrough for your life! Receive an inspiring word for your life, learn how to grow your faith in God, hear amazing praise reports of financial breakthrough, joy and peace restored, healing, restored marriages, families restored, business success, finances miraculously restored. Miracles performed by the anointing of the Holy Spirit!

Join many others from around the country for this daily event. To listen to a sample of the prayer line, listen here:

Join us daily fir live prayers. Two morning sesssions. 6am eastern time. 5am pacific time.
Dial 857.342.8990.

Call or text us at 857.342.3440 for additional details. Or email us : office @wrcm.us

  • Join Us For Church Online

    Join us daily for church online:

    Monday to Friday - 6am to 7am EST; 8AM EST; 9PM-10PM;
    Thursdays at 7PM;
    Saturdays at 7AM.
    Sundays at 12 Noon. Eastern Time.

    CALL US: 857-342-8990
    Live Services on Youtube Sundays at 12NOON

  • Signup for Newsletter

    Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest news.

    Thank you for submitting. Your first newsletter will follow shortly.
    there is an error in your submission. Please review your details and resend
  • Listen to daily prayers

    Sample daily prayers and join us live on a daily basis for prayers. 6AM EST. Dial 857.343.8990 to join.