Do you need prayer? – Pray Daily Online Call 857-342-8990

  • «
  • May 2017
  • »
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

Come and experience extraordinary blessings in your life this month! Join us every day for miracle making daily prayers, an uplifting word of encouragement; build your faith in God with us daily as we believe with your for the miracle you need.

Dial 857.342.8990. Live prayer schedule as follows:-

  • Monday to Friday 6AM EST and 8AM EST
  • Monday to Friday 5AM Pacific, 6AM Mountain, 7AM Central,8AM EST
  • Monday and Tuesday 9PM EST
  • Wednesdays at 6AM, 12 NOON, and 4PM Eastern
  • Wednesday evenings at 9PM for Young Adults
  • Saturdays at 7AM Eastern Time

Bring your friends and family and come expecting your miracle! @ World Royal City Church Boston, 120 Business Street, 2nd Floor, Hyde Park, MA