Weekday Prayer Conference – Daily Prayers

6:00 am

April 22, 2014

To

December 12, 2018

Do you need prayer? Do you need to pray along with others? Do you need to be inspired? Live Daily prayers sessions are available for any time zone. See multiple live session times below. Dial 857.342.8990 to join as many join to pray together

WEST COAST DAILY MORNING LIVE PRAYER SESSION (Pacific Standard Time/Mountain Time):
Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat
5AM/6AM 5AM/6AM 5AM/6AM 5AM/6AM 5AM/6AM 4AM/5AM
6PM/7PM 6PM/7PM 9AM/10AM 4PM/5PM 9AM/10AM
1PM/2PM
6PM/7PM
JOIN US FOR LIVE SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP SERVICE SUNDAYS 9AM Pacific/10AM Mountain/11AM Central and 12 noon Eastern Times

Do you live on the East Coast? Here are the East Coast live prayer conference times

EAST COAST DAILY MORNING LIVE PRAYER SESSION (Eastern and Central Times): Dial 857.342.8990 to join
Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat
6AM/5AM 6AM/5AM 6AM/5AM 6AM/5AM 6AM/5AM 6AM/5AM
9PM/8PM 9PM/8PM noon/11AM 7PM/6PM
4PM/3PM
9PM/8PM

You can listen to daily prayer line recordings of the daily word. Listen to an inspirational daily word by clicking here or call 641.715.3538. Code 751822# to listen.

 

The prayer line has been a tremendous source of healing, enpowerment, enrichment, and prophecies for thousands of people. Each day, people join us from all over the United States, and around the world to join in for daily devotion.

There is worship, bible reading, a daily word, and we also take your prayer requests.

Whatever you are going through, God has an answer for you. Join us for prayer and see how God will transform your life!