Daily Prayers – Prayer Conference Line

7:00 am

Every Tuesday from

May 15, 2018

Call 857-342-8990
Add to Calendar
05/14/2018 06:00 AM
05/14/2018 07:00 AM
America/New_York
WRCM Daily Prayers Conference Line
Come and be part of lively worship music, lots of audio/visual presentations, and an uplifting and encouraging word just for you! Come for your healing, your prophecy, your anointing!
120 Business Street, 2nd Floor, Hyde Park, MA 02136
60
FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=MO,TU,WE,TH,FR;INTERVAL=1

Our national prayer conference line is open every weekday from 6AM-7AM Eastern time, 5AM Central time, 4AM Mountain time, 3AM Pacific time. If you prefer to join our daily prayers a later time, you can join every weekday (Monday to Friday) at 5AM Pacific time, 6AM Mountain time, 7AM Central time, or 8AM Eastern time . On Saturdays the prayer line runs from 7AM-8AM. To join, dial  857-342-8990. No passcode is required.

On Saturdays, we meet at 7am Eastern Time.

You can also join the prayer line live from 9PM-10PM on Mondays and Tuesdays.On Wednesdays, we have additional sessions from 12NOON-1PM and 4PM-5PM (All Eastern Time).

The prayer line has been a tremendous source of healing, enpowerment, enrichment, and prophecies for hundreds of people. Each day, people join us from all over the United States, and around the world to join in for daily devotion.

There is worship, bible reading, a daily word, and we also take your prayer requests.You can listen to sample recordings of the daily word here:


Whatever you are going through, God has an answer for you. Join us for prayer and see how God will transform your life!



  • Upcoming Events

  • GIVE AN OFFERING

    Support the Ministry: Give An Offering
    Other Amount:
    Enter Your Prayer Request: