Daily prayers 5AM Pacific Time; 6AM Mountain time

8:00 am

Every day from

January 8, 2016

Are you longing for prayer? Do you want spiritual support? Do you want to grow in God? Do you need encouragement on a daily basis? Join us every day in prayer. 5am Pacific Time, 6AM Mountain time, 7AM Central time, 8AM Eastern time.

Powerful prayer warriors will encourage you and pray for you. To join us dial 857-342-8990. No PIN is required.